top of page

Needle Tatting Class

Classes will begin again on Wednesday, September 4th, 2024!

We have a new teacher, Katia Vallee who will be teaching the Needle Tatting Class on Wednesdays live at:

     3 PM Eastern,  2 PM Central,  1 PM Mountain,  12 PM Pacific

Class Replays

3/13/24  Meet & Greet

Learn about the upcoming sessions, including techniques, projects & class structure.

In this class you will become more comfortable in your tatting journey and learn new and exciting techniques to move you on so you can tat whatever you wish to. 

bottom of page