top of page

Diagram Tatting with Inkscape Class

If you'd like to learn about using Inkscape for creating diagrams or improve your diagramming skills then join Sue Fuller live on Thursdays at:

         8:30 PM Eastern, 7:30 PM Central,  6:30 PM Mountain,  5:30 PM Pacific

held on her SueKay Creates YouTube Channel.

We do not handle her class email so to be on her email list you must contact her for more information: sktattingclasses@gmail.com.

Class Replays (not all are listed here)

the Design of Tatting 10/20/2022 : A Design's Beginnings & the Design Process​​​

Design Possibilities and Creating Instruction Documents

Tatting Design Class 3/2/2023: Design Thinking – Free Flow & Begin Designing

 9/22/22

 

 

 

 

 

 

09/15/22

bottom of page