top of page

A Heart for the Holidays
by Georgia Seitz

Welcome to the Home of the Free Online
Tatting Classes

Our Goal is to share and spread the art of tatting and to inspire future tatting teachers and designers.

                                         News Flash!!!

Come join in the fun at Palmetto Tat Days. This year it will be held at the beautiful Ridgecrest Conference Center in Ridgecrest, NC. There is classes and fellowship with tatters from around the world visiting this year. Be sure to register today!!!

 

Palmetto Tatting Guild Registration Link for 2024 Tat Days Conference

We have a new Teacher, Katia Vallee who will began teaching
our
 Needle Tatting Class on Wednesday March 13, 2024.  
The Meet & Greet Session replay, in which upcoming sessions, including techniques, projects, and class structure were discussed, can be viewed on our YouTube Channel.

These live Classes meet on Wednesdays weekly at:
              3 PM Eastern, 2 PM Central, 1 PM Mountain, 12 PM Pacific

 

While our Shuttle Tatting Class is on hiatus, please enjoy all the previous class replays on YouTube at The Online Tatting Classes.


On Thursdays, Sue Fuller teaches both:
Tatting Design
 at: 
              3 PM Eastern, 2 PM Central, 1 PM Mountain, 12 PM Pacific                
Diagram Tatting with Inkscape at:

         8:30 PM Eastern, 7:30 PM Central, 6:30 PM Mountain, 5:30 PM Pacific

live on her YouTube Channel SueKay Creates.
We do not handle her classes email so you must contact her for more information: sktattingclasses@gmail.com.

All our Class Replays are on YouTube after the class has run live. The chat will join the video replay the next day as it has to go through YouTube's algorithm.

All our classes are free. We run solely on Donations. If you feel they are beneficial to you then please donate to keep them going. The website is not free and neither is the equipment necessary to teach the classes. Even a dollar helps. If your not financially able to donate then please watch those commercials on the videos and give each video a thumbs up so we may be able to get into a higher level with the algorithm and make more than a half cent on a commercial.
 

You do not have to join the classes to subscribe to the YouTube channel. You can just join the live classes through there and click the notification bell and it will let you know when we post new content or go live. 
 

We also accept donations through PayPal just send your donation to theonlinetattingclass@gmail.com through PayPal.
 

You also get access to our Facebook group which is a private group and we do have a select group of suppliers that share new product available in their shops at select times of the month. 

Lastly please enjoy yourself while you peruse the information we have on this website. I am updating often so please keep checking back to see what is new!

To join any of our live classes please use the Register Tab above to be a registered member. 

Replays of all our class videos are available to the public on our Online Tatting Classes Channel at  https://www.youtube.com/c/TheOnlineTattingClass

 

If you have any questions, please email us at: theonlinetattingclass@gmail.com

 

If you would like to donate to offset the cost of the classes and the website you may do so at PayPal just make it to theonlinetattingclass@gmail.com. Thank you in advance for your help. 

3 PM Eastern, 2 PM Central, 1 PM Mountain, 12 PM Pacific

We are continuing to add content regularly so check back often for updates to the site. 

bottom of page